Chapter Leadership


President: Darla Pompilio
Email: darla@yourtasksourtime.com
Website: www.yourtasksourtime.com


Secretary: Denise MacMurtrie
Email: denise@peacerestoredorganizing.com
Website: www.peacerestoredorganizing.com

Treasurer: Martha Spittal
Email: martha@brandywineorganizing.com
Website: www.brandywineorganizing.com

Vice President: Dawn George
Email: dawn@dgorganizing.com
Website: www.dgorganizing.com

Director of Communications: Amanda Jefferson
Email: amanda@indigoorganizing.com
Website: www.indigoorganizing.com

Director of Membership: Nina Bowdler
Email: nina@thedivineorganizer.com
Website: www.thedivineorganizer.com

Immediate Past President: Robin Stankowski
Email: organizer_robin@yahoo.com
Website: www.rlnorganizing.com

Director of Professional Development: Angie Ficco
Email: angieorganizes@gmail.com
Website: www.angieorganizes.com

Recent Posts

Shining a Light on Labels

As an organizer, I always follow my client’s lead and only suggest we work on areas…

Quick and Easy Ways to Let Tech Help You

First, let me confess:  I am NOT what you might call an “Early Adopter” when it…

Make a Summer Fun List

One of my favorite productivity experts, Laura Vanderkam, published her summer fun list this week, and…

See all Blog posts

SUBSCRIBE TO THEOrganizer’s Blog

By opting-into our mailing list, you
will be emailed each time we publish
a new & useful organizing article to
our Blog.

Note: We respect your privacy and would never sell or distribute your contact information.