Chapter Leadership


President: Darla Pompilio
Email: darla@yourtasksourtime.com
Website: www.yourtasksourtime.com


Secretary: Denise MacMurtrie
Email: denise@peacerestoredorganizing.com
Website: www.peacerestoredorganizing.com

Treasurer: Martha Spittal
Email: martha@brandywineorganizing.com
Website: www.brandywineorganizing.com

Vice President: Dawn George
Email: dawn@dgorganizing.com
Website: www.dgorganizing.com

Director of Communications: Amanda Jefferson
Email: amanda@indigoorganizing.com
Website: www.indigoorganizing.com

Director of Membership: Nina Bowdler
Email: nina@thedivineorganizer.com
Website: www.thedivineorganizer.com

Immediate Past President: Robin Stankowski
Email: organizer_robin@yahoo.com
Website: www.rlnorganizing.com

Director of Professional Development: Angie Ficco
Email: angieorganizes@gmail.com
Website: www.angieorganizes.com

Recent Posts

17 Ways to Go Paperless without Scanning

I’ve been reading articles about the promise of a paperless office my entire life, and for…

Fear of Clutter

Halloween is my favorite holiday. I especially love to get dressed up for an all-out costume…

EZ File Your Paper Piles

Everyone hates to file papers and we all have piles of them on our desks, tables,…

See all Blog posts

SUBSCRIBE TO THEOrganizer’s Blog

By opting-into our mailing list, you
will be emailed each time we publish
a new & useful organizing article to
our Blog.

Note: We respect your privacy and would never sell or distribute your contact information.