Chapter Leadership


President: Darla Pompilio
Email: darla@yourtasksourtime.com
Website: www.yourtasksourtime.com


Secretary: Denise MacMurtrie
Email: denise@peacerestoredorganizing.com
Website: www.peacerestoredorganizing.com

Treasurer: Martha Spittal
Email: martha@brandywineorganizing.com
Website: www.brandywineorganizing.com

Vice President: Dawn George
Email: dawn@dgorganizing.com
Website: www.dgorganizing.com

Director of Communications: Amanda Jefferson
Email: amanda@indigoorganizing.com
Website: www.indigoorganizing.com

Director of Membership: Nina Bowdler
Email: nina@thedivineorganizer.com
Website: www.thedivineorganizer.com

Immediate Past President: Robin Stankowski
Email: organizer_robin@yahoo.com
Website: www.rlnorganizing.com

Director of Professional Development: Angie Ficco
Email: angieorganizes@gmail.com
Website: www.angieorganizes.com

Recent Posts

Stressed Spelled Backwards is Desserts!

While sheltering-in-place we’ve been spending a lot more time baking. And wouldn’t you know: Stressed Spelled…

Organizing & Auctions in “The Twilight Zone”

Making Adjustments We are all adjusting to our present environment.  I stopped at Wegman’s on Friday…

What do you think of when you hear the words: COVID-19 or Corona Virus?

A recent RieOrganize! poll on Facebook came up with the following: Stay at home. Boredom. Facebook….

See all Blog posts

SUBSCRIBE TO THEOrganizer’s Blog

By opting-into our mailing list, you
will be emailed each time we publish
a new & useful organizing article to
our Blog.

After clicking the Subscribe button, you will see "Sorry, not a valid Captcha answer." Please check "I'm not a robot" to complete the Captcha. Note: We respect your privacy and would never sell or distribute your contact information.