Chapter Leadership


President: Darla Pompilio
Email: darla@yourtasksourtime.com
Website: www.yourtasksourtime.com


Secretary: Denise MacMurtrie
Email: denise@peacerestoredorganizing.com
Website: www.peacerestoredorganizing.com

Treasurer: Martha Spittal
Email: martha@brandywineorganizing.com
Website: www.brandywineorganizing.com

Vice President: Dawn George
Email: dawn@dgorganizing.com
Website: www.dgorganizing.com

Director of Communications: Amanda Jefferson
Email: amanda@indigoorganizing.com
Website: www.indigoorganizing.com

Director of Membership: Nina Bowdler
Email: nina@thedivineorganizer.com
Website: www.thedivineorganizer.com

Immediate Past President: Robin Stankowski
Email: organizer_robin@yahoo.com
Website: www.rlnorganizing.com

Director of Professional Development: Angie Ficco
Email: angieorganizes@gmail.com
Website: www.angieorganizes.com

Recent Posts

How Loud Is Your Clutter?

Hello to all my Home Organizer friends! Some people are intimidated about writing FaceBook posts and…

Just Like Riding A Bike

Remember that old saying “it’s just like riding a bike”? I have no idea who coined…

De-Clutter your Toys before the Holidays

Let me start with a shocking statistic to get you in the holiday mood. The United…

See all Blog posts

SUBSCRIBE TO THEOrganizer’s Blog

By opting-into our mailing list, you
will be emailed each time we publish
a new & useful organizing article to
our Blog.

Note: We respect your privacy and would never sell or distribute your contact information.