Chapter Leadership


President: Darla Pompilio
Email: darla@yourtasksourtime.com
Website: www.yourtasksourtime.com


Secretary: Denise MacMurtrie
Email: denise@peacerestoredorganizing.com
Website: www.peacerestoredorganizing.com

Treasurer: Martha Spittal
Email: martha@brandywineorganizing.com
Website: www.brandywineorganizing.com

Vice President: Dawn George
Email: dawn@dgorganizing.com
Website: www.dgorganizing.com

Director of Communications: Amanda Jefferson
Email: amanda@indigoorganizing.com
Website: www.indigoorganizing.com

Director of Membership: Nina Bowdler
Email: nina@thedivineorganizer.com
Website: www.thedivineorganizer.com

Immediate Past President: Robin Stankowski
Email: organizer_robin@yahoo.com
Website: www.rlnorganizing.com

Director of Professional Development: Angie Ficco
Email: angieorganizes@gmail.com
Website: www.angieorganizes.com

Recent Posts

The Truth About OHIO

While helping clients organize their papers, they express concern that they’re doing something wrong when handling…

Do You Have an Extra 15 Minutes? It is Amazing What You Can Do!

There are times, I am sure, when you have an extra 15 minutes where you just…

Too Much to do? How to Get More Done in Less Time.

Why are some people able to get more done in less time? What’s their secret? No…

See all Blog posts

SUBSCRIBE TO THEOrganizer’s Blog

By opting-into our mailing list, you
will be emailed each time we publish
a new & useful organizing article to
our Blog.

Note: We respect your privacy and would never sell or distribute your contact information.